Downtown Missoula Partnership

MissoulaEvents

Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Jazz Night
7:30 PM Plonk
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
International Women's Day Herbal Wellness Skill Share
5:00 PM Confluence Center
The Arts :: Classes Education :: Classes ®HEARTOfMissoula
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Bear Creek Boys
Music :: Bluegrass Music :: Rockabilly
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
John Floridis @ The Old Post
Music :: Acoustic ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
For The Good Of All Things: Coffee Hour, Storytellin...
The Arts :: Art Show
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Plonk SIN Night with DJ Sticksnstones
6:00 PM Plonk
Food & Bev :: Misc Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Jazz Night
7:30 PM Plonk
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
The Gravy Ladles @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 17 Sunday
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
St. Paddy's Day Shenanigans at Draught Works
Special Events :: Community Event Food & Bev :: Beer ®NorthsideWestside
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Plonk SIN Night with DJ Sticksnstones
6:00 PM Plonk
Food & Bev :: Misc Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Jazz Night
7:30 PM Plonk
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Cartography Comes Alive with Mandela
5:30 PM Xplorer Maps
Education :: Lecture The Arts :: Art Show ®FranklintotheFort
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Way Down North @ The Old Post
Music :: Bluegrass ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Plonk SIN Night with DJ Sticksnstones
6:00 PM Plonk
Food & Bev :: Misc Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Jazz Night
7:30 PM Plonk
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Josh Farmer @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Plonk SIN Night with DJ Sticksnstones
6:00 PM Plonk
Food & Bev :: Misc Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Jazz Night
7:30 PM Plonk
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Sundog North @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Plonk SIN Night with DJ Sticksnstones
6:00 PM Plonk
Food & Bev :: Misc Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Jazz Night
7:30 PM Plonk
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
John Floridis @ The Old Post
Music :: Acoustic ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
montana governor's conference on tourism
1:00 PM Hilton Garden Inn
Business :: Conference Education :: Conference
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Plonk SIN Night with DJ Sticksnstones
6:00 PM Plonk
Food & Bev :: Misc Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Jazz Night
7:30 PM Plonk
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Plonk SIN Night with DJ Sticksnstones
6:00 PM Plonk
Food & Bev :: Misc Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Jazz Night
7:30 PM Plonk
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Raised By Wolves @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Plonk SIN Night with DJ Sticksnstones
6:00 PM Plonk
Food & Bev :: Misc Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Jazz Night
7:30 PM Plonk
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
MisCon 38: the Dark Forest
11:00 AM Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Special Events :: Misc The Arts :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Riverfront
May
24
Friday
VIEW
The Vervaines @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
MisCon 38: the Dark Forest
11:00 AM Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Special Events :: Misc The Arts :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Riverfront
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
MisCon 38: the Dark Forest
11:00 AM Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Special Events :: Misc The Arts :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Riverfront
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
MisCon 38: the Dark Forest
11:00 AM Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Special Events :: Misc The Arts :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Riverfront
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Louie Bond Dou @ The Old Post
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
The Vervaines @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Kimberlee Carlson Trio @ The Old Post
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
The Vervaines @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Night Blooming Jasmine @ The Old Post
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Louie Bond Dou @ The Old Post
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
The Timber Rattlers - Old Post Parking Lot Party
Music :: Bluegrass Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Brewery Running Series
Sports & Rec :: Running Food & Bev :: Beer ®HEARTOfMissoula
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
5k Ugly Sweater Run MT BRS x Tamarack Brewing
10:00 AM Tamarack Brewing
Sports & Rec :: Running Food & Bev :: Beer