Heart of Missoula

MissoulaEvents

Sep
24
Saturday
VIEW
Cirque du Sweets
5:00 PM Cymatic Event Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser The Arts :: Misc ®FranklintotheFort ®HEARTOfMissoula ®NorthsideWestside
Sep
24
Saturday
VIEW
Kitchen Dwellers
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Bluegrass ®HEARTOfMissoula
Sep
24
Saturday
VIEW
Salsa 406!
9:00 PM THe Dark Horse Bar
Music :: Salsa The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
September 25 Sunday
Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
Missoula Buddy Walk
1:00 PM Silver Park
Special Events :: Community Event Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Riverfront
Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
Hemlock Blue Larysa Blavatsky Tuskerz
Music :: Rock ®HEARTOfMissoula
September 27 Tuesday
Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Deconsecration (Seattle) w/ Night Witch and Swamp Ri...
Music :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
On Farm Floral Centerpiece Workshop
5:30 PM Country Rail Farm/ Field Five Flowers
Special Events :: Community Event The Arts :: Misc ®Frenchtown ®HEARTOfMissoula
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Theory of a Deadman
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Rock ®HEARTOfMissoula
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Illuminati Congo w/ Ras Jashua
Music :: Hip Hop Music :: Reggae ®HEARTOfMissoula
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Ashley McBryde
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Country ®HEARTOfMissoula
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Gay Terror Dance Party / Pep Rally!
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 01 Saturday
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Buffalo Field Campaign 25th Anniversary Roadshow
6:00 PM Freecycles
Special Events :: Fundraiser Education :: Environment ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Todd Snider with Nicki Bluhm
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Folk ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
R'October Dance Party w/ DJ Chunkiye and DJ Lrock
10:00 PM Conflux Taphouse
Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Buffalo Field Campaign 25th Anniversary Roadshow!
Special Events :: Fundraiser Education :: Environment ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
The Lowest Pair w/ Dylan Running Crane
Music :: Folk ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 06 Thursday
Oct
06
Thursday
October 07 Friday
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
8th Annual Missoula Monster Project
The Arts :: Art Show ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
Pull-a-Card // Collective Tarot Art Show
The Arts :: Art Show ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
Zigzagging All Over the Place
The Arts :: Art Show ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
ISCSM presents Things that go bump in the night
Music :: DJ Music :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
Paula Poundstone
7:00 PM The Wilma
The Arts :: Comedy ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Mark Ferber Drum Clinic
Music :: Misc The Arts :: Classes ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Rainbow Ball: Flower Power
5:30 PM Holiday Inn Downtown
Special Events :: Fundraiser Music :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Divide: The Montana Jazz Project
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Dueling Pianos with Doug & Josh
Music :: Acoustic Food & Bev :: Beer ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Beartracks Bridge Dedication Event and Powwow
12:30 PM Intersection of Higgins Ave. and Thi...
Special Events :: Community Event Government :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Stand Up Comedy Showcase
The Arts :: Comedy Food & Bev :: Beer ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Drink & Draw Antique Tools & Repurposed Creations w/...
The Arts :: Classes ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 13 Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
VIEW
K.Flay
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Hip Hop ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
13
Thursday
VIEW
MissCast Productions Presents ‘I Am Acquainte...
The Arts :: Theatre ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
13
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music - Bing Crosberry Jazz Quartet
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Beer ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
VIEW
MissCast Productions Presents ‘I Am Acquainte...
The Arts :: Theatre ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Opiuo with Daily Bread & Maddy O'Neal
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Electronic ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
MissCast Productions Presents ‘I Am Acquainte...
The Arts :: Theatre ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 16 Sunday
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
TRICKS & TREATS – A Haunted Queer Variety Show...
Music :: Multi-genre The Arts :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
VIEW
Toast the Town Five Valleys Special Olympics & G...
5:00 PM Guild Brewing
Food & Bev :: Misc Special Events :: Fundraiser ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 20 Thursday
Oct
20
Thursday
VIEW
MissCast Productions Presents ‘I Am Acquainte...
The Arts :: Theatre ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 21 Friday
Oct
21
Friday
VIEW
Paul Cauthen
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Country ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
21
Friday
VIEW
MissCast Productions Presents ‘I Am Acquainte...
The Arts :: Theatre ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 22 Saturday
Oct
22
Saturday
VIEW
MissCast Productions Presents ‘I Am Acquainte...
The Arts :: Theatre ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 23 Sunday
Oct
23
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
23
Sunday
VIEW
Hard Hugs Goosetooth Soft x Moth
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Country ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
26
Wednesday
October 27 Thursday
Oct
27
Thursday
VIEW
Revival Comedy Night for Soft Landing Missoula
The Arts :: Comedy Special Events :: Fundraiser ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 28 Friday
Oct
28
Friday
VIEW
Montana Goth Ball
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
‘Listening Hat Records’ Record Cutting S...
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Shady Cove Junior Izaak Opatz
Music :: Folk Music :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula
November 05 Saturday
Nov
05
Saturday
VIEW
The Wailin' Jennys
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Bluegrass ®HEARTOfMissoula
November 06 Sunday
Nov
06
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
November 11 Friday
Nov
11
Friday
VIEW
The Infamous Stringdusters
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Bluegrass ®HEARTOfMissoula
November 12 Saturday
Nov
12
Saturday
VIEW
Basics of Integrating Energy Medicine into Bodywork
9:00 AM Sacred Roots Massage School
Education :: Classes ®HEARTOfMissoula
November 13 Sunday
Nov
13
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
November 20 Sunday
Nov
20
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
November 23 Wednesday
Nov
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Deorro
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: DJ ®HEARTOfMissoula
December 04 Sunday
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula
December 11 Sunday
Dec
11
Sunday
VIEW
Hula at the U
The Arts :: Dance ®HEARTOfMissoula