MissoulaEvents

Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Amanda Curtis: Impacts of Union Organizing
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Discussion
February 25 Monday
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Climate Advocacy Training workshop
Education :: Environment , Government :: Politics
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
EQUUS INTERNATIONAL Film Festival
9:30 AM
Art :: Film , Government :: Conference
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
EQUUS INTERNATIONAL Film Festival
9:30 AM
Art :: Film , Government :: Conference
March 17 Sunday
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
EQUUS INTERNATIONAL Film Festival
10:00 AM
Art :: Film , Government :: Conference
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Mansfield Dialogue: Beyond the Cyber Hype
Government :: Discussion
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics