Arts Missoula

MissoulaEvents

Jun
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Art Talk & Tour- Mikale Kwiatkowski
Art :: Art Show
June 17 Thursday
Jun
17
Thursday
VIEW
Thursty Ear Live Music - Sinclair Olson Duo
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Beer
June 18 Friday
Jun
18
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Camps
Jun
18
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Camps
Jun
18
Friday
VIEW
Dueling Pianos at Stave & Hoop
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Beer
June 19 Saturday
Jun
19
Saturday
VIEW
Art Talk and Tour- Emily Schubert & Rachel Frank
11:00 AM Rattlesnake Creek Dam
Art :: Art Show
June 23 Wednesday
Jun
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Art Talk & Tour- Gillian Harper
4:00 PM Home Resource
Art :: Art Show
June 26 Saturday
Jun
26
Saturday
VIEW
Art Talk & Tour- Joy French & Rachel Oliver ...
11:00 AM Traveler's Rest State Park
Art :: Dance
July 01 Thursday
Jul
01
Thursday
VIEW
Thursty Ear Live Music - The Timber Rattlers
Music :: Bluegrass , Food :: Beer
July 02 Friday
Jul
02
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
The Wiz of the West
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Camps
July 08 Thursday
Jul
08
Thursday
VIEW
Thursty Ear Live Music - John Floridis & Amelia Thor...
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Beer
July 09 Friday
Jul
09
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
09
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Camps
July 23 Friday
Jul
23
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
The Wiz of the West
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Camps
Jul
23
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
The Wiz of the West
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Camps