Arts Missoula

MissoulaEvents

Dec
04
Saturday
VIEW
Enchanted Christmas Village
11:00 AM Historic 9 Mile Schoolhouse
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
04
Saturday
VIEW
Guitar Caroling with Childbloom Guitar
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
04
Saturday
VIEW
Register Now
It's Owl Good Plate
6:00 PM Hearts Afire Pottery and Art Studio
The Arts :: Classes
Dec
04
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Symphony Orchestra - Holiday Pops!
Music :: Classical
December 05 Sunday
Dec
05
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Prohibition Party - Burlesque Show
The Arts :: Dance , Food & Bev :: Beer
December 07 Tuesday
Dec
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Register Now
After School Art Adventure - Series 2
The Arts :: Classes
December 09 Thursday
Dec
09
Thursday
VIEW
Doug Chadwick reading: Four Fifths A Grizzly!
7:00 PM Ten Spoon Vineyard Winery
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Education :: Environment
December 10 Friday
Dec
10
Friday
VIEW
Beth Lo and Dave Horgan at Ten Spoon Winery
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Vineyard & Winery
Music :: Jazz , Food & Bev :: Wine Tasting
December 11 Saturday
Dec
11
Saturday
VIEW
Register Now
Naughty Santa
6:00 PM Hearts Afire Pottery and Art Studio
The Arts :: Classes
December 13 Monday
Dec
13
Monday
VIEW
Register Now
Covid Without Borders with Dr. Antonio Flores
12:00 PM Arts Missoula - via ZOOM
Education :: Lecture
December 14 Tuesday
Dec
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Register Now
After School Art Adventure - Series 2
The Arts :: Classes
December 15 Wednesday
Dec
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Book Signing with Anne Appleby & Jon Lodge
The Arts :: Book Signing
December 16 Thursday
Dec
16
Thursday
VIEW
Revival Comedy at Ten Spoon!
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Winery
The Arts :: Comedy , Food & Bev :: Wine Tasting
December 17 Friday
Dec
17
Friday
VIEW
Pinegrass plays Xmas at Ten Spoon Winery
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Winery
Music :: Bluegrass , Food & Bev :: Wine Tasting
December 31 Friday
Dec
31
Friday
VIEW
First Night with Arts Missoula
Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
31
Friday
VIEW
First Night Spotlight
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event