Arts Missoula

MissoulaEvents

Nov
26
Saturday
VIEW
Small Business Saturday at Radius Gallery
10:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event
November 29 Tuesday
Nov
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Stand Up Comedy OPEN MIC NIGHT
The Arts :: Comedy Food & Bev :: Beer ®HEARTOfMissoula
November 30 Wednesday
Nov
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Hearth: A Yuletide Tale
The Arts :: Theatre Music :: Bluegrass
December 01 Thursday
Dec
01
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music - Tree Form
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Beer ®HEARTOfMissoula
December 02 Friday
Dec
02
Friday
VIEW
Chez Live in Missoula
Music :: Hip Hop Music :: Hip Hop
December 03 Saturday
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
Just Breathe: Holiday Market and Open House
1:00 PM Just Breathe Massage Therapy
Special Events :: Fundraiser Food & Bev :: Food ®GrantCreek ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Lolo
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
710 Ashbury
7:00 PM
Music :: Jam Music :: Rock
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
Hammerhead Jack
8:30 PM The Old Post
Music :: Blues Food & Bev :: Beer
December 05 Monday
Dec
05
Monday
VIEW
End of Prohibition Burlesque Show
The Arts :: Dance Food & Bev :: Beer ®HEARTOfMissoula
December 09 Friday
Dec
09
Friday
VIEW
Larry Hirshberg
8:00 PM The Old Post
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Beer
December 10 Saturday
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
Dueling Pianos with Doug & Josh
Music :: Acoustic Food & Bev :: Beer ®HEARTOfMissoula
December 13 Tuesday
Dec
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Stand Up Comedy Showcase - Benefit Show
The Arts :: Comedy Food & Bev :: Beer ®HEARTOfMissoula
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
The Tesseract Live
8:00 PM The Old Post
Music :: Electronic Food & Bev :: Beer
January 13 Friday
Jan
13
Friday
VIEW
Margi Cates
8:00 PM The Old Post
Music :: Acoustic Food & Bev :: Beer
January 14 Saturday
Jan
14
Saturday
VIEW
Richie Reinholdt Live
8:00 PM The Old Post
Music :: Jazz Food & Bev :: Beer
January 26 Thursday
Jan
26
Thursday
VIEW
Nothing But Music Trivia at Monk's
7:00 PM
Music :: Karaoke Special Events :: Misc