Red Willow Learning Center

MissoulaEvents

Sep
26
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Sep
26
Monday
VIEW
Mindful Movement for Persistent Pain
12:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
Sep
26
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Veterans
2:00 PM Freestone Climbing Center
Education :: Health Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Sep
26
Monday
VIEW
Perspective on Women's Pelvic Pain
6:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
September 27 Tuesday
Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Parkinson's and MS
10:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Pain
3:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Basics of Resilience
5:30 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Mindful Recovery
11:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 03 Monday
Oct
03
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
03
Monday
VIEW
Mindful Movement for Persistent Pain
12:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
Oct
03
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Veterans
2:00 PM Freestone Climbing Center
Education :: Health Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
03
Monday
VIEW
Resilience Skills to Support Recovery
6:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Parkinson's and MS
10:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Pain
3:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Art Journaling
6:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 06 Thursday
Oct
06
Thursday
VIEW
Mindful Recovery
11:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
October 07 Friday
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Mindful Movement for Persistent Pain
12:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Veterans
2:00 PM Freestone Climbing Center
Education :: Health Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Parkinson's and MS
10:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Pain
3:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 13 Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
VIEW
Mindful Recovery
11:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
17
Monday
VIEW
Mindful Movement for Persistent Pain
12:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
Oct
17
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Veterans
2:00 PM Freestone Climbing Center
Education :: Health Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 18 Tuesday
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Parkinson's and MS
10:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Pain
3:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Emotional Freedom Techniques for Pain
6:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Lecture
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 20 Thursday
Oct
20
Thursday
VIEW
Mindful Recovery
11:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
October 21 Friday
Oct
21
Friday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 24 Monday
Oct
24
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
24
Monday
VIEW
Mindful Movement for Persistent Pain
12:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
Oct
24
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Veterans
2:00 PM Freestone Climbing Center
Education :: Health Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 25 Tuesday
Oct
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Parkinson's and MS
10:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Pain
3:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 27 Thursday
Oct
27
Thursday
VIEW
Mindful Recovery
11:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
October 28 Friday
Oct
28
Friday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
October 31 Monday
Oct
31
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Oct
31
Monday
VIEW
Mindful Movement for Persistent Pain
12:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
Oct
31
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Veterans
2:00 PM Freestone Climbing Center
Education :: Health Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 01 Tuesday
Nov
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Parkinson's and MS
10:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Nov
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Pain
3:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 03 Thursday
Nov
03
Thursday
VIEW
Mindful Recovery
11:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
November 04 Friday
Nov
04
Friday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 07 Monday
Nov
07
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Nov
07
Monday
VIEW
Mindful Movement for Persistent Pain
12:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
Nov
07
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Veterans
2:00 PM Freestone Climbing Center
Education :: Health Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 08 Tuesday
Nov
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Parkinson's and MS
10:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Nov
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Pain
3:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 09 Wednesday
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 10 Thursday
Nov
10
Thursday
VIEW
Mindful Recovery
11:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
November 11 Friday
Nov
11
Friday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 14 Monday
Nov
14
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Nov
14
Monday
VIEW
Mindful Movement for Persistent Pain
12:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
Nov
14
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Veterans
2:00 PM Freestone Climbing Center
Education :: Health Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 15 Tuesday
Nov
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Parkinson's and MS
10:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
Nov
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Yoga for Pain
3:00 PM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 16 Wednesday
Nov
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 17 Thursday
Nov
17
Thursday
VIEW
Mindful Recovery
11:30 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Education :: Health
November 18 Friday
Nov
18
Friday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga
November 21 Monday
Nov
21
Monday
VIEW
Yoga for Healthy Aging
9:00 AM Red Willow Learning Center
Sports & Rec :: Yoga