Missoula Butterfly House & Insectarium

MissoulaEvents

Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Missoula Butterfly House presents: "What makes a bug...
Education :: Misc
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Bugs and Brews: Learning to See
6:30 PM Montana Natural History Center
Education :: Misc
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Missoula Butterfly House presents: Beetlemania at Em...
Education :: Misc
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Missoula Butterfly House presents: New Species Lab a...
Education :: Misc
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
MBHI presents: School's Out Day Camp
9:00 AM Montana Natural History Center
Education :: Misc
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Missoula Butterfly House presents: Love Bugs at Spec...
Education :: Misc
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
MBHI presents: Exciting Experiments Bug Club
Education :: Misc
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
MBHI presents: School's Out Day Camp
9:00 AM Montana Natural History Center
Education :: Misc
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Missoula Butterfly House presents: Camouflage Collag...
Education :: Misc
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Missoula Butterfly House presents: Microscope Advent...
Education :: Misc
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
MBHI presents: Creative Creatures Bug Club
4:00 PM Montana Natural History Center
Education :: Misc
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
MBHI presents: "What makes a bug a bug?" at EmPower ...
Education :: Misc
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
MBHI presents: New Species Lab at EmPower Place
Education :: Misc
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
MBHI presents: Microscope Adventures at EmPower Place
Education :: Misc