Missoula Butterfly House & Insectarium

MissoulaEvents

Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Bug Ambassadors with the Missoula Butterfly House an...
Education :: Misc
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
MNHC Summer Camp: Creative Creatures
9:30 AM Montana Natural History Center
Education :: Environment Sports & Rec :: Outdoors
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
Bug Ambassadors with the Missoula Butterfly House an...
Education :: Misc
July 16 Saturday
Jul
16
Saturday
VIEW
Community Science: Barcoding US Ants Field Day
9:00 AM Rock Creek Confluence
Education :: Classes Special Events :: Community Event
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
MNHC Summer Camp: Creative Creatures
9:30 AM Montana Natural History Center
Education :: Environment Sports & Rec :: Outdoors
July 21 Thursday
Jul
21
Thursday
VIEW
Bug Ambassadors with the Missoula Butterfly House an...
Education :: Misc
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
Bug Ambassadors with the Missoula Butterfly House an...
Education :: Misc
August 01 Monday
Aug
01
Monday
VIEW
MNHC Summer Camp: Animals in Motion
9:30 AM Montana Natural History Center
Education :: Environment Special Events :: Camps
August 04 Thursday
Aug
04
Thursday
VIEW
Bug Ambassadors with the Missoula Butterfly House an...
Education :: Misc
August 08 Monday
Aug
08
Monday
VIEW
MNHC Summer Camp: Animals in Motion
9:30 AM Montana Natural History Center
Special Events :: Camps Education :: Environment
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
VIEW
Bug Ambassadors with the Missoula Butterfly House an...
Education :: Misc
August 18 Thursday
Aug
18
Thursday
VIEW
Bug Ambassadors with the Missoula Butterfly House an...
Education :: Misc
August 20 Saturday
Aug
20
Saturday
VIEW
Community Science: Barcoding US Ants Field Day
10:00 AM Rock Creek Confluence
Education :: Classes Special Events :: Community Event
August 25 Thursday
Aug
25
Thursday
VIEW
Bug Ambassadors with the Missoula Butterfly House an...
Education :: Misc
September 01 Thursday
Sep
01
Thursday
VIEW
Bug Ambassadors with the Missoula Butterfly House an...
Education :: Misc