Arts Missoula

MissoulaEvents

Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Walk & Talk Through "A Beautiful Spirit"
5:00 PM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Education :: Lecture
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Night
6:00 PM
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Exhibition Opening - Mysteries Too Marvelous
11:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
John Floridis @ The Old Post
Music :: Acoustic ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
For The Good Of All Things: Coffee Hour, Storytellin...
The Arts :: Art Show
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Margery McDuffie Whatley Piano Recital
Music :: Classical
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Night
6:00 PM
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
The Gravy Ladles @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Cartography Comes Alive with Mandela
5:30 PM Xplorer Maps
Education :: Lecture The Arts :: Art Show ®FranklintotheFort
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Night
6:00 PM
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Way Down North @ The Old Post
Music :: Bluegrass ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Night
6:00 PM
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Josh Farmer @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Dancing With Arts Missoula Stars
7:30 PM The WIlma
The Arts :: Dance The Arts :: Dance
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Night
6:00 PM
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
First Friday at Radius Gallery
11:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Sundog North @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Dance Presents ELa FaLa Collective
7:30 PM Dennison Theatre
The Arts :: Dance ®UniversityDistrict
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Night
6:00 PM
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
John Floridis @ The Old Post
Music :: Acoustic ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Night
6:00 PM
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
Apr
18
Thursday
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Night
6:00 PM
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Raised By Wolves @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
First Friday at Radius Gallery
11:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show The Arts :: Art Show ®HEARTOfMissoula
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Montana State Woodcarvers Show & Sale
The Arts :: Art Show The Arts :: Art Show
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
MisCon 38: the Dark Forest
11:00 AM Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Special Events :: Misc The Arts :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Riverfront
May
24
Friday
VIEW
The Vervaines @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
MisCon 38: the Dark Forest
11:00 AM Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Special Events :: Misc The Arts :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Riverfront
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
MisCon 38: the Dark Forest
11:00 AM Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Special Events :: Misc The Arts :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Riverfront
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
MisCon 38: the Dark Forest
11:00 AM Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Special Events :: Misc The Arts :: Misc ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Riverfront
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Louie Bond Dou @ The Old Post
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
First Friday at Radius Gallery
11:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
The Vervaines @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Kimberlee Carlson Trio @ The Old Post
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
The Vervaines @ The Old Post
Music :: Multi-genre ®HEARTOfMissoula
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
First Friday at Radius Gallery
10:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Night Blooming Jasmine @ The Old Post
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Louie Bond Dou @ The Old Post
Music :: Jazz ®HEARTOfMissoula
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
First Friday at Radius Gallery
11:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
The Timber Rattlers - Old Post Parking Lot Party
Music :: Bluegrass Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
First Friday at Radius Gallery
11:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
First Friday at Radius Gallery
11:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
First Friday at Radius Gallery
11:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
First Friday at Radius Gallery
11:00 AM Radius Gallery
The Arts :: Art Show Special Events :: Community Event ®HEARTOfMissoula