MissoulaEvents

Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Humphrey Community Dialogues Community Development
5:30 PM Jeannette Rankin Peace Center
Education :: Discussion , Government :: Discussion
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
August 12 Monday
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
August 19 Monday
Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting