MissoulaEvents

Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Chocolate Gift Box & Holiday Bread
Food :: Cooking Class
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Chocolate Gift Box and Holiday Bread
Food :: Cooking Class , Food :: Food
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Three Wise Men and a Chorus of Stars
12:00 PM Dana Gallery
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch with Monte at Finn & Porter!
10:00 AM Finn & Porter
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Misc
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
New England Clam Chowder
Food :: Cooking Class
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
December 23 Sunday
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 24 Monday
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
December 25 Tuesday
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
January 01 Tuesday
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc