MissoulaEvents

Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
You and Your Kids:Christmas Cupcake Decorating!
Food :: Cooking Class
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Bingo!
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Bayern's Biers & Brunch
10:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Holiday Cookie Decorating
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Bayern's Biers & Brunch
10:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Holiday Carving Party with Missoula Jazz Collective
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Music :: Jazz , Food :: Food
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Bayern's Biers & Brunch
10:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Traveler's Rest Presents: Mariah Gladstone
3:30 PM Union Hall, Upstairs Ballroom
Food :: Food , Food :: Food
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Bayern's Biers & Brunch
10:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Bingo!
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Bayern's Biers & Brunch
10:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Bayern's Biers & Brunch
10:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Bayern's Biers & Brunch
10:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Bayern's Biers & Brunch
10:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Bingo!
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Bingo!
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Bingo!
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event