MissoulaEvents

Oct
15
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Oct
15
Monday
VIEW
Job Fair
5:00 PM Liquid Planet
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Oct
15
Monday
VIEW
Garden Pumpkin Desserts
Food :: Cooking Class
October 16 Tuesday
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Parent Child Cooking Class
Food :: Cooking Class
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
October 17 Wednesday
Oct
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Oct
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Congregate Lunch in Bonner
12:30 PM Our Savior's Lutheran Church
Food :: Food
October 18 Thursday
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
Oktoberbfest at Rumour's new Tap House
4:00 PM Rumour Restaurant & Tap House
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Beer
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
Spirits & Yoga
6:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Misc
October 20 Saturday
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 21 Sunday
Oct
21
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
October 22 Monday
Oct
22
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
October 23 Tuesday
Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
October 24 Wednesday
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Spirits & Yoga
6:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Misc
October 26 Friday
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
Fall Harvest One Pot Meal
Food :: Cooking Class
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
Bug Appetit
6:00 PM Burns St. Bistro
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
Potluck of the Minds
6:00 PM Goodworks Ventures
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
Good Old Fashioned at The Montana Distillery
6:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Music :: Bluegrass , Food :: Misc
October 27 Saturday
Oct
27
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 28 Sunday
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
October 29 Monday
Oct
29
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
October 30 Tuesday
Oct
30
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
October 31 Wednesday
Oct
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
November 01 Thursday
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
November 04 Sunday
Nov
04
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
November 05 Monday
Nov
05
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
November 06 Tuesday
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
November 07 Wednesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
November 08 Thursday
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
Spirits & Yoga
6:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Misc
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
November 11 Sunday
Nov
11
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
November 12 Monday
Nov
12
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
November 13 Tuesday
Nov
13
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
November 14 Wednesday
Nov
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
November 15 Thursday
Nov
15
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
November 16 Friday
Nov
16
Friday
VIEW
Quick & Easy Thanksgiving Dessert
Food :: Cooking Class
November 17 Saturday
Nov
17
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
November 18 Sunday
Nov
18
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
November 19 Monday
Nov
19
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
November 20 Tuesday
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Turkey Pumpkin White Bean Chili
Food :: Cooking Class
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
November 21 Wednesday
Nov
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
November 22 Thursday
Nov
22
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
November 24 Saturday
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
November 25 Sunday
Nov
25
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
November 26 Monday
Nov
26
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
November 27 Tuesday
Nov
27
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
November 28 Wednesday
Nov
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
November 29 Thursday
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Spirits & Yoga
6:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Misc
December 01 Saturday
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
December 02 Sunday
Dec
02
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 03 Monday
Dec
03
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
December 04 Tuesday
Dec
04
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
December 09 Sunday
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 10 Monday
Dec
10
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
New England Clam Chowder
Food :: Cooking Class
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
December 23 Sunday
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
January 12 Saturday
Jan
12
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
February 16 Saturday
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food