MissoulaEvents

Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Learning to Use an Instant Pot
Food :: Cooking Class
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Wine Tasting: Our Favorite Wines
6:00 PM Iron Griz: American Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Wine Tasting & Live Music with Absent Wilson Con...
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Vineyard Winery
Music :: Jazz , Food :: Wine Tasting
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Cou
Food :: Food
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
The Notorious PIG Southside 1 year anniversary party
11:00 AM THE NOTORIOUS P.I.G. BBQ
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Armchair Traveler Wine Tasting
4:00 PM Alberton Communty Center
Food :: Wine Tasting , Special Events :: Fundraiser
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Winter Wine & Music Pop-Up!
6:00 PM Caffe Dolce
Food :: Wine Tasting , Music :: Electronic
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Pretty Tricky Trivia
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Give Yourself Permission to Stop Dieting in 2020
6:00 PM Goodworks Place
Education :: Lecture , Food :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Learning to Use an Instant Pot
Food :: Cooking Class
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Wine Tasting: Wines to Keep you Cozy
6:00 PM Iron Griz: American Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Puff Mobile Races at Highlander Beer
Sports :: Misc , Food :: Beer
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Monthly Tea Talk & Tasting: The Perfect Steep
6:15 PM Lake Missoula Tea Company
Food :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Wine Tasting & Live Music with Travis Yost
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Vineyard Winery
Music :: Misc , Food :: Wine Tasting
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Country Life Center
Food :: Food
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Annual Super Bowl Chili Cook Off Party
12:00 PM Lolo Hot Springs
Food :: Food
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Pretty Tricky Trivia
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Italian Wine Appreciation
Food :: Wine Tasting
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Country Life Center
Food :: Food
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
You and Your Kids:Creating Valentine's Day Cupcakes!
Food :: Cooking Class
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Pretty Tricky Trivia
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Jazz at the Break
7:30 PM Break Espresso
Music :: Jazz , Food :: Misc
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Valentines and Wine Tasting
5:30 PM CREATE art bar
Food :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Bingo!
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Valentine's 4-Course Meal at 1889
5:00 PM 1889
Food :: Food
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
4-Course Valentine's Day Dinner at The Keep
5:00 PM The Keep Restaurant
Food :: Food
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Country Life Center
Food :: Food
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
Pretty Tricky Trivia
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Country Life Center
Food :: Food
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Pretty Tricky Trivia
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Country Life Center
Food :: Food
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Pretty Tricky Trivia
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Cider Jam
6:00 PM
Music :: Jam , Food :: Beer
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
French Wine Appreciation
Food :: Wine Tasting
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Country Life Center
Food :: Food
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Pretty Tricky Trivia
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Wednesday
5:00 PM Second Set Bistro
Food :: Wine Tasting
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Bingo!
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Country Life Center
Food :: Food
March 15 Sunday
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Bayern's Biers & Brunch
10:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga & Cider
10:30 AM
Sports :: Yoga , Food :: Wine Tasting
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Pretty Tricky Trivia
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Grateful Glass
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Science Trivia Night
Food :: Beer
March 21 Saturday
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Country Life Center
Food :: Food
March 23 Monday
Mar
23
Monday
VIEW
Pretty Tricky Trivia
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Orchard Homes' Winter Market
9:00 AM Orchard Homes' Country Life Center
Food :: Food
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Bingo!
7:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event