Event Detail

This event has already taken place! Please make sure you are in the correct year. ×
Oct
12
Friday
Oct
12
Fri
Special Events :: Community Event
Missoula Haunted House
7:00 PM
Missoula Fairgrounds
Description:
Regular Hours:
Wed, October 10, 7pm-9pm
Thurs, October 11, 7pm-9pm
Fri, October 12, 7pm-11pm
Sat, October 13, 7pm-11pm

Wed, October 17, 7pm-9pm
Thurs, October 18, 7pm-9pm
Fri, October 19, 7pm-11pm
Sat, October 20, 7pm-11pm

Wed, October 24, 7pm-9pm
Thurs, October 25, 7pm-9pm
Fri, October 26, 7pm-11pm
Sat, October 27, 7pm-11pm

Mon, October 29, 7pm-9pm
Tues, October 30, 7pm-9pm
Wed, October 31, 7pm-11pm

Kids Hours:
Sat, October 20, 4pm-6pm
Sat, October 27, 4pm-6pm
Wed, October 31, 4pm-6pm

Admission:
$15 Regular Line Tickets
$20 Express Line Tickets
$5 Kids Hours

Cash only! There will be an ATM on site.

For more information, visit http://www.themissoulahauntedhouse.com/.
Age Group: All Ages
Venue: Missoula Fairgrounds
Address: 1101 South Ave W Missoula, MT 59801
Phone: 406-721-3247

Add Event to Calendar: