MissoulaEvents

Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
June 19 Tuesday
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Captain John Mullan Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
6:00 PM Barnes & Noble
Government :: Meeting
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Social Media and Wilderness: Impacts and Ethics
7:00 PM Opportunity Resources Inc
Education :: Environment , Government :: Discussion
June 20 Wednesday
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Lewis & Clark Bancroft Ponds Committee Meeting
4:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Mountain Line Strategic Plan Open House
Government :: Meeting , Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
River Road Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
6:30 PM Garden City Harvest
Government :: Meeting
June 21 Thursday
Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Refining Research methods for Government Contracting
Government :: Lecture , Education :: Classes
Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Humphrey Fellowship Community Dialogues Series
5:30 PM Jeannette Rankin Peace Center
Government :: Discussion , Government :: Lecture
Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Heart of Missoula Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
June 25 Monday
Jun
25
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
June 27 Wednesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rose Park Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
5:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Government :: Meeting
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Moose Can Gully/S 39th St Neighborhood General Meeting
6:00 PM Playfair Park
Government :: Meeting
June 28 Thursday
Jun
28
Thursday
VIEW
Community Forum
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 02 Monday
Jul
02
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
July 09 Monday
Jul
09
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
July 16 Monday
Jul
16
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Humphrey Fellowship Community Dialogues Series
5:30 PM Jeannette Rankin Peace Center
Government :: Discussion , Education :: Lecture
July 23 Monday
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
July 30 Monday
Jul
30
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting