MissoulaEvents

Jan
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Medicare For All Town Hall with Bernie Sanders
4:00 PM
Education :: Discussion , Government :: Discussion
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Get Big Money Out of Politics Potluck
Education :: Discussion , Government :: Politics
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
January 29 Monday
Jan
29
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
February 05 Monday
Feb
05
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
February 07 Wednesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
February 12 Monday
Feb
12
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
February 14 Wednesday
Feb
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
February 19 Monday
Feb
19
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
February 21 Wednesday
Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
ACLU of Montana Volunteer Orientation
Education :: Discussion , Government :: Discussion
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
March 05 Monday
Mar
05
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
President Lecture Series Seminar
Education :: Lecture , Government :: Discussion
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
President Lecture Series Lecture
Education :: Lecture , Government :: Discussion
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
April 04 Wednesday
Apr
04
Wednesday
VIEW
President Lecture Series Seminar
Education :: Lecture , Government :: Discussion
April 23 Monday
Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
President Lecture Series Seminar
Education :: Lecture , Government :: Discussion