MissoulaEvents

Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
President Lecture Series Seminar
Education :: Lecture , Government :: Discussion
October 23 Monday
Oct
23
Monday
VIEW
Franklin to the Fort Neighborhood Council LT Meeting
6:00 PM Rosauers
Government :: Meeting
Oct
23
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
University District Neighborhood Council General Mtg
Government :: Meeting
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Distinguished Speakers Program: Ambassador Max Baucus
7:00 PM DoubleTree Hotel Missoula - Edgewater
Government :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Rose Park Neighborhood Council Leadership Team Meeting
6:00 PM Jack Reidy Conference Room
Government :: Meeting
October 26 Thursday
Oct
26
Thursday
VIEW
Community Forum
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
Coffee With A Cop
2:00 PM Starbucks Coffee Company
Government :: Misc , Food :: Food
October 30 Monday
Oct
30
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Stick it to the Man
5:00 AM Forward Montana Office
Government :: Politics , Government :: Discussion
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Forward Montana Environmental Action Call Night
5:00 PM Forward Montana Foundation
Government :: Meeting
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Smurfit Stone Mill Site Community Advisory Group
6:00 PM Frenchtown Fire Hall
Government :: Meeting
November 06 Monday
Nov
06
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
November 13 Monday
Nov
13
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
November 20 Monday
Nov
20
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
November 27 Monday
Nov
27
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
December 04 Monday
Dec
04
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Smurfit Stone Mill Site Community Advisory Group
6:00 PM Frenchtown Fire Hall
Government :: Meeting
December 11 Monday
Dec
11
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
April 04 Wednesday
Apr
04
Wednesday
VIEW
President Lecture Series Seminar
Education :: Lecture , Government :: Discussion
April 23 Monday
Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
President Lecture Series Seminar
Education :: Lecture , Government :: Discussion