MissoulaEvents

Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Two Rivers Neighborhood Council General Meeting
6:00 PM Fort Missoula Regional Park
Government :: Meeting
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Lewis & Clark Bancroft Ponds Committee Meeting
4:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Riverfront NC Leadership Team Meeting
5:30 PM The Dog and Bicycle Bakery Cafe
Government :: Meeting
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
August 20 Monday
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
August 21 Tuesday
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Abolishing the Electoral College
Government :: Politics , Government :: Discussion
August 22 Wednesday
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Rose Park Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
5:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Government :: Meeting
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Captain John Mullan Neighborhood General Meeting
6:00 PM 44 Ranch Park
Government :: Meeting
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Community Forum
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
August 27 Monday
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW
Upper Rattlesnake Nbhd Council Leadership Team Meeting
5:00 PM Rattlesnake Market and Cafe
Government :: Meeting
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
August 28 Tuesday
Aug
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Captain John Mullan Neighborhood General Meeting
6:00 PM 44 Ranch Park
Government :: Meeting
August 29 Wednesday
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Northside/Westside Neighborhood General Meeting
6:00 PM Northside Park
Government :: Meeting
August 30 Thursday
Aug
30
Thursday
VIEW
Moose Can Gully/South 39th NC Leadership Team Meeting
7:15 PM Jack Reidy Conference Room
Government :: Meeting
September 03 Monday
Sep
03
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
September 05 Wednesday
Sep
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Lewis & Clark Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
4:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
Sep
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
September 06 Thursday
Sep
06
Thursday
VIEW
Farviews-Pattee Canyon Leadership Team Meeting
7:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
September 09 Sunday
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW
Rose Park Neighborhood Council General Meeting
5:00 PM Rose Park
Government :: Meeting
September 10 Monday
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
September 11 Tuesday
Sep
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Lwr/Uppr Rattlesnake Transportation Committee Meeting
5:30 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
September 12 Wednesday
Sep
12
Wednesday
VIEW
River Road Neighborhood Council General Meeting
6:00 PM Garden City Harvest
Government :: Meeting
Sep
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
Sep
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Southgate Triangle Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
7:00 PM Southgate Mall
Government :: Meeting
September 17 Monday
Sep
17
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Captain John Mullan Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
6:00 PM Barnes & Noble
Government :: Meeting
September 19 Wednesday
Sep
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Lewis & Clark Neighborhood Council General Meeting
6:00 PM Playfair Park
Government :: Meeting
Sep
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Heart of Missoula Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
September 24 Monday
Sep
24
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
September 26 Wednesday
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Rose Park Neighborhood Council Leadership Team Meeting
5:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Government :: Meeting
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Community Forum
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
October 01 Monday
Oct
01
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
October 03 Wednesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Lewis & Clark Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
4:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
Oct
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Rising Voices: Civic Action Work Party
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Politics
October 04 Thursday
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
Farviews/Pattee Canyon Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
7:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
October 08 Monday
Oct
08
Monday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
October 09 Tuesday
Oct
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Lwr/Uppr Rattlesnake Transportation Committee Meeting
5:30 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
October 16 Tuesday
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Captain John Mullan Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
6:00 PM Barnes & Noble
Government :: Meeting
October 17 Wednesday
Oct
17
Wednesday
VIEW
L & C Bancroft Ponds Steering Committee Meeting
4:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
Oct
17
Wednesday
VIEW
River Road Neighborhood Council Leadership Team Meeting
6:30 PM Garden City Harvest
Government :: Meeting
October 18 Thursday
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
Heart of Missoula Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
October 24 Wednesday
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Rose Park Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
5:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Government :: Meeting
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Community Forum
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 01 Thursday
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
Farviews-Pattee Canyon Leadership Team Meeting
7:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
November 07 Wednesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Lewis & Clark Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
4:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
November 14 Wednesday
Nov
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Rose Park Neighborhood Council Leadership Team Meeting
5:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Government :: Meeting
November 15 Thursday
Nov
15
Thursday
VIEW
Heart of Missoula Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
November 20 Tuesday
Nov
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Captain John Mullan Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
6:00 PM Barnes & Noble
Government :: Meeting
November 21 Wednesday
Nov
21
Wednesday
VIEW
River Road Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
6:30 PM Garden City Harvest
Government :: Meeting
November 22 Thursday
Nov
22
Thursday
VIEW
Community Forum
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Lewis & Clark Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
7:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Farviews-Pattee Canyon Leadership Team Meeting
7:00 PM Lewis and Clark Apartments
Government :: Meeting
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Lwr/Upr Rattlesnake Transportation Committee Meeting
5:30 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Rose Park Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
5:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Government :: Meeting
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Captain John Mullan Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
6:00 PM Barnes & Noble
Government :: Meeting
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
River Road Neighborhood Leadership Team Meeting
6:30 PM Garden City Harvest
Government :: Meeting
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Heart of Missoula Neighborhood Leadership Meeting
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Community Forum
7:00 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting