MissoulaEvents

Jun
26
Monday
View Event - Moscow Monday
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
June 27 Tuesday
Jun
27
Tuesday
View Event - Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
27
Tuesday
View Event - Brews & Bitches: Lady's night with the dog
Brews & Bitches: Lady's night with the dog
6:00 PM Wagg'n Indoor Dog Park
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
27
Tuesday
View Event - SIN . Service Industry Night!
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
June 28 Wednesday
Jun
28
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
June 29 Thursday
Jun
29
Thursday
View Event - Grizzly Green Market
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Jun
29
Thursday
View Event - Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
June 30 Friday
Jun
30
Friday
View Event - Missoula Coffee Expo!
Missoula Coffee Expo!
4:00 PM Zootown Brew
Education :: Misc , Food :: Misc
Jun
30
Friday
View Event - Live Music by David Horgan   Beth Lo
Live Music by David Horgan Beth Lo
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Vineyard Winery
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Wine Tasting
Jun
30
Friday
View Event - Missoula Latte Art Throwdown
Missoula Latte Art Throwdown
7:00 PM Zootown Brew
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 01 Saturday
Jul
01
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
July 02 Sunday
Jul
02
Sunday
View Event - Sunday Brunch
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works
Food :: Beer , Food :: Food
July 03 Monday
Jul
03
Monday
View Event - Moscow Monday
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
July 04 Tuesday
Jul
04
Tuesday
View Event - Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
04
Tuesday
View Event - SIN . Service Industry Night!
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
July 05 Wednesday
Jul
05
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
July 06 Thursday
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - Grizzly Green Market
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
July 08 Saturday
Jul
08
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
July 09 Sunday
Jul
09
Sunday
View Event - Sunday Brunch
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works
Food :: Beer , Food :: Food
July 10 Monday
Jul
10
Monday
View Event - Moscow Monday
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Jul
10
Monday
View Event - Community Night for the Blackfoot Challenge
Community Night for the Blackfoot Challenge
6:00 PM The Thomas Meagher Bar
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
July 11 Tuesday
Jul
11
Tuesday
View Event - Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
11
Tuesday
View Event - SIN . Service Industry Night!
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
July 12 Wednesday
Jul
12
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
July 13 Thursday
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Songs and S'mores
Songs and S'mores
6:00 AM Girl Scouts of Montana and Wyoming
Sports :: Outdoors , Food :: Cooking Class
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Grizzly Green Market
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Roaming Congregate Meal
Roaming Congregate Meal
1:00 PM Orchard Gardens Farm
Food :: Food
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
July 14 Friday
Jul
14
Friday
View Event - Montana Greek Festival: Athens under the Big Sky
Montana Greek Festival: Athens under the Big Sky
5:00 PM Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
July 15 Saturday
Jul
15
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Jul
15
Saturday
View Event - Montana Greek Festival: Athens under the Big Sky
Montana Greek Festival: Athens under the Big Sky
11:00 AM Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
July 16 Sunday
Jul
16
Sunday
View Event - Sunday Brunch
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer , Food :: Food
July 17 Monday
Jul
17
Monday
View Event - Moscow Monday
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
July 18 Tuesday
Jul
18
Tuesday
View Event - Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
18
Tuesday
View Event - SIN . Service Industry Night!
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
July 19 Wednesday
Jul
19
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
July 20 Thursday
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - Grizzly Green Market
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
July 22 Saturday
Jul
22
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
July 23 Sunday
Jul
23
Sunday
View Event - Sunday Brunch
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer , Food :: Food
July 24 Monday
Jul
24
Monday
View Event - Moscow Monday
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
July 25 Tuesday
Jul
25
Tuesday
View Event - Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
25
Tuesday
View Event - SIN . Service Industry Night!
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
July 26 Wednesday
Jul
26
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
July 27 Thursday
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Grizzly Green Market
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Roaming Congregate Meal
Roaming Congregate Meal
1:00 PM Orchard Gardens Farm
Food :: Food
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
July 29 Saturday
Jul
29
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
July 30 Sunday
Jul
30
Sunday
View Event - Sunday Brunch
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer , Food :: Food
July 31 Monday
Jul
31
Monday
View Event - Moscow Monday
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 01 Tuesday
Aug
01
Tuesday
View Event - Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
01
Tuesday
View Event - SIN . Service Industry Night!
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 02 Wednesday
Aug
02
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
August 03 Thursday
Aug
03
Thursday
View Event - Grizzly Green Market
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Aug
03
Thursday
View Event - Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
August 04 Friday
Aug
04
Friday
View Event - Wine tasting, dinner, and a movie at Crystal Springs
Wine tasting, dinner, and a movie at Crystal Springs
6:30 PM Crystal Springs
Food :: Wine Tasting , Food :: Food
August 05 Saturday
Aug
05
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Aug
05
Saturday
View Event - Wine Float on the Alberton Gorge
Wine Float on the Alberton Gorge
11:00 AM Crystal Springs
Sports :: Outdoors , Food :: Wine Tasting
Aug
05
Saturday
View Event - Brunch with the Artist: Chris Pappan
Brunch with the Artist: Chris Pappan
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
August 07 Monday
Aug
07
Monday
View Event - Moscow Monday
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 08 Tuesday
Aug
08
Tuesday
View Event - Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
08
Tuesday
View Event - SIN . Service Industry Night!
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 09 Wednesday
Aug
09
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
August 10 Thursday
Aug
10
Thursday
View Event - Grizzly Green Market
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Aug
10
Thursday
View Event - Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
August 12 Saturday
Aug
12
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
August 14 Monday
Aug
14
Monday
View Event - Moscow Monday
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 15 Tuesday
Aug
15
Tuesday
View Event - Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
15
Tuesday
View Event - SIN . Service Industry Night!
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 16 Wednesday
Aug
16
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
August 17 Thursday
Aug
17
Thursday
View Event - Grizzly Green Market
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Aug
17
Thursday
View Event - Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
August 19 Saturday
Aug
19
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Aug
19
Saturday
View Event - Bayern Brewery 30th Anniversary
Bayern Brewery 30th Anniversary
3:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Music :: Rock
August 21 Monday
Aug
21
Monday
View Event - Moscow Monday
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
August 26 Saturday
Aug
26
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
August 30 Wednesday
Aug
30
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
September 02 Saturday
Sep
02
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 06 Wednesday
Sep
06
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
September 08 Friday
Sep
08
Friday
View Event - The Missoula Y's 50th Birthday Party
The Missoula Y's 50th Birthday Party
4:00 PM Missoula Family YMCA
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 09 Saturday
Sep
09
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 20 Wednesday
Sep
20
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
September 23 Saturday
Sep
23
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
View Event - Weekly Farmers Market
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
September 30 Saturday
Sep
30
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
View Event - Clark Fork Market
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food

Back to Top