MissoulaEvents

Aug
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Greg Hertz Speaks on Food Freedom
12:00 PM Press Box (mezzanine)
Government :: Politics , Food :: Food
Aug
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
Aug
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Chinese Takeout Adult BYOB Cooking Workshop
7:00 PM Taste Buds Kitchen
Food :: Cooking Class
August 17 Thursday
Aug
17
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Aug
17
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
August 18 Friday
Aug
18
Friday
VIEW
Authentic Colombian meal and silent auction
6:00 PM Missoula Senior center
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
18
Friday
VIEW
Live Music by The Workers
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Vineyard Winery
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Wine Tasting
August 19 Saturday
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Bayern Brewery 30th Anniversary
3:00 PM
Food :: Beer , Music :: Rock
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Horse of a Different Color celebrate horses through art
3:00 PM Dunrovin Ranch
Art :: Misc , Food :: Food
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music by Jami Kidd George Regan
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Vineyard Winery
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Wine Tasting
August 21 Monday
Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 22 Tuesday
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Cooking Class at Missoula Food Bank
5:00 PM Gallagher Learning Kitchen at Missoula Food Bank
Art :: Classes , Food :: Food
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Iron Griz Wine Tasting
5:00 PM Iron Griz
Food :: Wine Tasting
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Home ReSource Community UNite
5:00 PM Kettlehouse Northside Taproom
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Beer
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Roaming Congregate Meal
1:00 PM Natural Grocers
Food :: Food
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Live Music by Travis Yost
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Vineyard Winery
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Wine Tasting
August 26 Saturday
Aug
26
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Aug
26
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music by John Floridis
6:00 PM Ten Spoon Vineyard Winery
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Wine Tasting
August 28 Monday
Aug
28
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 29 Tuesday
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Iron Griz Wine Tasting
5:00 PM Iron Griz
Food :: Wine Tasting
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Cooking Classes at Missoula Food Bank
5:30 PM Gallagher Learning Kitchen at Missoula Food Bank
Art :: Classes , Food :: Food
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 30 Wednesday
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Lolo Peak Brewing Pint Night for Green Ribbon Books
6:00 PM Lolo Peak Brewing Company
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 02 Saturday
Sep
02
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 03 Sunday
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
Germanfest
2:00 PM
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Beer
September 04 Monday
Sep
04
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
September 05 Tuesday
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
September 06 Wednesday
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
September 07 Thursday
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Roaming Congregate Meal
1:00 PM River RIdge Apts.
Food :: Misc
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 08 Friday
Sep
08
Friday
VIEW
The Missoula Y's 50th Birthday Party
4:00 PM Missoula Family YMCA
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 09 Saturday
Sep
09
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 11 Monday
Sep
11
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
September 12 Tuesday
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Iron Griz Wine Tasting
5:00 PM Iron Griz
Food :: Wine Tasting
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
September 14 Thursday
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 18 Monday
Sep
18
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
September 19 Tuesday
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Iron Griz Wine Tasting
5:00 PM Iron Griz
Food :: Wine Tasting
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
September 20 Wednesday
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Roaming Congregate Meal
1:00 PM River RIdge Apts.
Food :: Misc
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 23 Saturday
Sep
23
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 25 Monday
Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Iron Griz Wine Tasting
5:00 AM Iron Griz
Food :: Wine Tasting
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Farmers Market
Food :: Food
September 28 Thursday
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 30 Saturday
Sep
30
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 02 Monday
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 09 Monday
Oct
09
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 28 Saturday
Oct
28
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Clean Eating: The Healthiest Foods
6:00 PM The Lifelong Learning Center
Education :: Health , Food :: Food
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Clean Eating: Dinner Time!
6:00 PM Sentinel High School, room 176
Food :: Cooking Class , Education :: Health