MissoulaEvents

Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Monthly Tea Tasting at LMTCo: Oolong!
6:00 PM Lake Missoula Tea Co.
Food :: Misc
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Community Dinner
6:00 PM Burns Street Center
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
Giving Bock Night at Highlander
4:00 PM Highlander Beer
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Notorious P.I.G. Community Day
11:00 AM Notorious P.I.G.
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Family Cooking Night!
5:00 PM Dickinson Lifelong Learning Center
Food :: Cooking Class
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Clean Eating:Desserts
6:00 PM Dickinson Lifelong Learning Center
Food :: Cooking Class
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Theme Nights at Highlander Beer
6:00 PM Highlander Beer
Food :: Beer
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Persian Cuisine
6:00 PM Dickinson Lifelong Learning Center
Food :: Cooking Class
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Harlow Popup Shop
5:00 PM The Art Hang Up
Art :: Fashion , Food :: Wine Tasting
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Scandinavian Pancake Breakfast
9:00 AM Sons of Norway Nordic Pines
Food :: Food
March 05 Monday
Mar
05
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market Vendor Meeting
Food :: Misc
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
The Taste
6:00 PM Neptune Aviation
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Misc
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Missoula Brewery Tour #2!
2:00 PM Montana Adventure Shuttle, LLC
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Misc
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Draught Works Cheers for Charity
5:00 PM Draught Works
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Beer
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
March 26 Monday
Mar
26
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Mar
27
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
March 29 Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Mar
29
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Mar
29
Thursday
VIEW
Monthly Tea Tasting at LMTCo: Puerh teas
6:00 PM Lake Missoula Tea Co.
Food :: Misc
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Easter Breakfast/Open House/Worship
8:30 AM Living Savior Lutheran Church
Special Events :: Religious , Food :: Food
April 02 Monday
Apr
02
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
April 03 Tuesday
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
April 05 Thursday
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 09 Monday
Apr
09
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
April 10 Tuesday
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
April 12 Thursday
Apr
12
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Apr
12
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 16 Monday
Apr
16
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
April 17 Tuesday
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
April 19 Thursday
Apr
19
Thursday
VIEW
Grizzly Green Market
10:00 AM Corner Store
Food :: Food
Apr
19
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Valley Winter Market
9:00 AM Missoula Valley Winter Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Monthly Tea Tasting at LMTCo: Brewing Styles
6:00 PM Lake Missoula Tea Co.
Food :: Misc , Education :: Lecture
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Kiwanis Pancake Fundraiser
6:30 AM St. Anthony Parish
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food