MissoulaEvents

Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Missoula Brewery Tour!
3:00 PM Montana Adventure Shuttle
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Misc
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Amapola Creek Vineyards Wine Dinner
6:00 PM Rumour Restaurant
Food :: Wine Tasting
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Natural Grocers Anniversary Celebration!
9:00 AM Natural Grocers
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Great Burn Brewing CASA Fundraiser
Food :: Beer , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 17 Friday
Aug
17
Friday
VIEW
Cirque du Jour
6:30 PM
Art :: Theatre , Food :: Food
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
August 19 Sunday
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW
Country Brunch
10:00 AM Western Cider
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
August 20 Monday
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 21 Tuesday
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 22 Wednesday
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine Tasting: Bodegas Mugs from Rioja
5:30 PM Ciao Mambo Wine Cellar
Food :: Wine Tasting
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Monthly Tea Talk & Tasting: Elephant-Friendly Tea
6:00 PM Lake Missoula Tea Co.
Food :: Misc , Education :: Discussion
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
August 26 Sunday
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Country Brunch
10:00 AM Western Cider
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
August 27 Monday
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 28 Tuesday
Aug
28
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 29 Wednesday
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
August 30 Thursday
Aug
30
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Law Enforcement Tip-A-Cop to benefit Special Olympics
11:00 AM Red Robin
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Oktoberfest
5:00 PM Bayern Brewery
Food :: Beer , Food :: Food
September 02 Sunday
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
September 03 Monday
Sep
03
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
Sep
03
Monday
VIEW
Labor Day Picnic - 2018
1:00 PM Bonner Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 04 Tuesday
Sep
04
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
September 05 Wednesday
Sep
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
September 06 Thursday
Sep
06
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 08 Saturday
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 09 Sunday
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
September 10 Monday
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
September 11 Tuesday
Sep
11
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
September 12 Wednesday
Sep
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
September 13 Thursday
Sep
13
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 14 Friday
Sep
14
Friday
VIEW
UMD Chefs Garden Dinner: Carolina BBQ
6:00 PM South Avenue Garden
Food :: Food
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 16 Sunday
Sep
16
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
Sep
16
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Sep
16
Sunday
VIEW
Community Dinner!
6:00 PM Burns Street Center
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
September 17 Monday
Sep
17
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
September 19 Wednesday
Sep
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 23 Sunday
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
September 24 Monday
Sep
24
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
September 25 Tuesday
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
September 26 Wednesday
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 30 Sunday
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
October 01 Monday
Oct
01
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
October 02 Tuesday
Oct
02
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
October 03 Wednesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM various locations around Missoula
Food :: Misc
October 04 Thursday
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 07 Sunday
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
October 08 Monday
Oct
08
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
October 09 Tuesday
Oct
09
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 14 Sunday
Oct
14
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
October 20 Saturday
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 21 Sunday
Oct
21
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
October 27 Saturday
Oct
27
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
9:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
October 28 Sunday
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
November 04 Sunday
Nov
04
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
November 11 Sunday
Nov
11
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
November 18 Sunday
Nov
18
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
November 25 Sunday
Nov
25
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 02 Sunday
Dec
02
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 09 Sunday
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 23 Sunday
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Biers & Brunch
11:00 AM Bayern Brewing Inc.
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer