MissoulaEvents

Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM Brennan's Wave at Caras Park
Food :: Misc
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Missoula Time Bank - Quarterly Gathering
5:30 PM Imagination Nation Brewing
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Beer
Jun
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Drink and Draw
6:00 PM Western Cider
Art :: Misc , Food :: Beer
June 21 Thursday
Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Queers & Beers
Food :: Beer , Music :: DJ
Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Chicken Chicken Chicken
Food :: Cooking Class , Food :: Food
June 22 Friday
Jun
22
Friday
VIEW
Craft Beer and Bingo
6:00 PM Wagg'n Indoor Dog Park
Food :: Beer
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
June 24 Sunday
Jun
24
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
Jun
24
Sunday
VIEW
Country Brunch
10:00 AM Western Cider
Food :: Food , Food :: Beer
Jun
24
Sunday
VIEW
Symphony Soiree
5:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
June 25 Monday
Jun
25
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
June 26 Tuesday
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Simple Summer Pies
Food :: Cooking Class , Food :: Food
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
The Grateful Glass
6:00 PM Western Cider
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Beer
June 27 Wednesday
Jun
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM Brennan's Wave at Caras Park
Food :: Misc
June 28 Thursday
Jun
28
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Jun
28
Thursday
VIEW
Queers & Beers
Food :: Beer , Music :: DJ
Jun
28
Thursday
VIEW
Monthly Tea Talk & Tasting: Healing Herbs
6:00 PM Lake Missoula Tea Co.
Food :: Misc , Education :: Classes
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 01 Sunday
Jul
01
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
July 02 Monday
Jul
02
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
July 03 Tuesday
Jul
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
03
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
July 04 Wednesday
Jul
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM Brennan's Wave at Caras Park
Food :: Misc
July 05 Thursday
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Queers & Beers
Food :: Beer , Music :: DJ
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 08 Sunday
Jul
08
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
July 09 Monday
Jul
09
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
July 10 Tuesday
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
July 11 Wednesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM Brennan's Wave at Caras Park
Food :: Misc
July 12 Thursday
Jul
12
Thursday
VIEW
Queers & Beers
Food :: Beer , Music :: DJ
Jul
12
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
July 14 Saturday
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 15 Sunday
Jul
15
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
July 16 Monday
Jul
16
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
July 17 Tuesday
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM Brennan's Wave at Caras Park
Food :: Misc
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Queers & Beers
Food :: Beer , Music :: DJ
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
July 22 Sunday
Jul
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
July 23 Monday
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM Brennan's Wave at Caras Park
Food :: Misc
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Queers & Beers
Food :: Beer , Music :: DJ
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
July 29 Sunday
Jul
29
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
July 30 Monday
Jul
30
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM Brennan's Wave at Caras Park
Food :: Misc
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Queers & Beers
Food :: Beer , Music :: DJ
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
August 05 Sunday
Aug
05
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
August 06 Monday
Aug
06
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 08 Wednesday
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM Brennan's Wave at Caras Park
Food :: Misc
August 09 Thursday
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW
Downtown Drop-in Wine Tasting
5:00 PM La Grotta Bella
Food :: Wine Tasting
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW
Queers & Beers
Food :: Beer , Music :: DJ
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
August 12 Sunday
Aug
12
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
August 13 Monday
Aug
13
Monday
VIEW
Moscow Monday
12:00 PM Montgomery Distillery
Food :: Food
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Mule-Tastic! Tuesdays
12:00 PM The Montana Distillery
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
SIN . Service Industry Night!
6:00 PM Rumour
Food :: Food
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Outside MSLA
7:15 AM Brennan's Wave at Caras Park
Food :: Misc
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Queers & Beers
Food :: Beer , Music :: DJ
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 19 Sunday
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
August 26 Sunday
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
September 02 Sunday
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
September 08 Saturday
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 09 Sunday
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 16 Sunday
Sep
16
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM Draught Works Brewery
Food :: Beer
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Clark Fork Market
8:00 AM Clark Fork Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Farmers' Market
8:00 AM Circle Square (by the XXXXs)
Food :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event